Our Property Management Team

Jason Battestelli

Jason Battestelli

Senior Vice President

Email: jbattestelli@dlprealty.com

Office: 800.350.8061

Learn more about Jason

James Shearer

James Shearer

VP of Multifamily Operations

Email: JShearer@dlprealty.com

Office: 614.562.1755

Learn more about James

Cheryl Craig

Cheryl Craig

Property Manager

Email: ccraig@dlprealty.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 386.267.5343

Learn more about Cheryl

John Przyuski

John Przyuski

Property Manager

Email: johnprzyuski@dlprealty.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 610.248.3880

Learn more about John

Ana Bencosme

Ana Bencosme

Property Manager

Email: abencosme@dlprealty.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 407.822.4770

Learn more about Ana

Bruce Eaton

Bruce Eaton

Property Manager

Email: bruce@dlprealty.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 570.460.3985

Learn more about Bruce

Carmelo Carrasco

Carmelo Carrasco

Property Manager

Email:

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct:

Learn more about Carmelo

Koi Barbara Barlow

Koi Barbara Barlow

Leasing Manager

Email: koibarlow@dreamliveprosper.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 570-218-4173

Learn more about Barbara

Ivette Ilarraza

Ivette Ilarraza

Leasing Coordinator

Email: ivettei@dlprealty.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 610.365.1606

Learn more about Ivette

Stacy Figueroa

Stacy Figueroa

Property Management Coordinator

Email: Sfigueroa@dlprealty.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 484.403.0193

Learn more about Stacy

Maira Cruz

Maira Cruz

Marketing Coordinator

Email: maira@dlprealty.com

Office: 610.421.4610

Direct: 484.544.0043

Learn more about Maira

Contact Us